Concealed Handgun License Refresher Classes

Change is Inevitable!

Effective September 1, 2013, Classes for renewals are going away completely. All those renewing a CHL will have to do is go online, submit an application, pay a fee, and sign an acknowledgement of the law. There is no requirement to re-qualify in a class or at the range.

However, if you want to take a refresher course, before you submit an acknowledgement of the law, we invite you to come to one of our CHL Classes for a reduced fee. The cost of the refresher class is $60. You can elect to just attend the 4 hour refresher class or, if you want, you can also qualify on the range. Up to you! We offer the Concealed Handgun License Refresher Course:

  • Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday - beginning at 8 AM each day.
  • Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday - beginning at 1:30 PM each day.
  • Tuesday Night - beginning at 5 PM
  • Wednesday Night – beginning at 5 PM.
  • Thursday Night – beginning at 5 PM.
  • We also offer PRIVATE CLASSES scheduled at times that are convenient for you.

 

  REGISTER ONLINE and PREPAY ONLINE for the CHL REFRESHER CLASS!  
  Call our Registration Hotline at 214-340-3101 and pay when you come to class!  
  Call the Texas Handgun Academy Office at 972-671-3929 (7 Days a week!) and pay when you come to class!  
  Register in person at the Texas Handgun Academy Lobby (7 Days a week!) and PREPAY or pay when you come to class!  

We are located at:

10201 Plano Road, Suite 107,
Dallas, Texas 75238
MAP

ddd

Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved